Reporting Afghanistan

John Wendle

New portfolio up – Azerbaijan: Oil, Islam and Elections

with 2 comments

A new portfolio of my photos are now live at http://www.johnwendle.com called Azerbaijan: Oil, Islam and Elections. The photos represent more than a year and a half of work from 2005-2006 and bring together some of the first professional work I did. Take a look and please share.

For more, follow on Twitter at https://twitter.com/johnwendle

Written by johnwendle

September 18, 2012 at 4:16 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you create
    this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. appreciate it

    Fatima

    November 14, 2012 at 5:44 am

  2. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing
    to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more from this post.
    I am very glad to see such excellent info being shared freely out there.

    Novella

    November 14, 2012 at 1:19 pm


Leave a Reply

